Parish Office
Parish Staff & Leadership

(Click here for link to bulletin directory
of staff, ministries, and organizations)

9901 Mason Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Voice: (818) 341-3680
Fax: (818) 882-4326
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Rev. Lawrence Goodwin, CJM
Ext. 116
Rev. Carlos Valencia, CJM
Ext. 321
Associate Pastor
Pastoral & Support Staff and Parish Leadership
Br. David Betz, SM
Ext. 105
RCIA Coordinator
Michelle Bevilacqua
Ext. 120
Bulletin Coordinator
Marty Bowden
Ext. 106
Pastor’s Secretary
Edgar Contreras
Ext. 121
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Virginia Daniels
Ext. 100
Barbara Danowitz
(818) 341-1454
School Principal
Celia Estrada
Ext. 152
Marta Garcia
Ministry Administrator
Dana Howell
Ext. 112
Choir Director
Gina Ibarra
Ext. 102
Parish Administrator
Helio Martinez
Maintenance Manager
Marina Martinez
Maintenance Assistant
Isela Mora
Parish Secretary
Carlos Perez-Carillo
Pastoral Council Chairperson
Mary Ellen Pike
Ext. 157
Gift Shop Manager
Angelle Roussel
Finance Council Chairperson
Jose Schnaider
Spanish Ministry Coordinator
John Steiner
(818) 341-1454
School Board Chairperson
Lourdes Torres
Sargon Younan
Project Director